Delegate Application

This session of JMUN will have following committees:

  1. General Assemblies
    1. General Assembly Committee 1 - DISEC
    2. Special Session on Terrorism
  2. Economic and Social Council and Regional Committees
    1. Commission on Narcotic Drugs (CND)
    2. Commission on Status of Women (CSW)
    3. Human Rights Council
    4. All India Political Parties Meet (AIPPM)
    5. North Atlantic Treaty Organisation
  3. Specialized Agencies
    1. Security Council (SC)
    2. Press Corp
    3. Mountbatten Plan

For delegation, please find the delegation registration form here: Download

Individual Delegate Applications will open on February 21, 2019.